Board Members

LBHOA Board of Directors thanks outgoing President Peter Bena for 7 years of service

The LBHOA is managed by a group of volunteers who serve as the Board of Directors.  If you are interested in being involved or just curious, please contact us or come to our monthly board meetings.  We appreciate and welcome new members to get involved in the community

The current LBHOA Board of Directors consists of the following community volunteers:

Kristin Sweet-Pekarek

Vice President
Bill Ailor

Joy Katz

Lynne La Fleur

Board Members
Dwight Abbott
Peter Bena
Marlene Breene
Ed Deason
Jeff Hu
Jim Roos
Rob Wynne